CALL US TODAY(905) 679-6439

Contact Us

We're stronger together

 

Ironworkers Local 736

1384 Osprey Drive
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4V5
Canada
 

Office: (905) 679-6439

Fax: (905) 679-6617

Dispatch: (905) 679-6439 Ext.21

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
8:00am to 4:30pm
Fridays
8:00am to 2:00pm

 Long Weekend   Fridays           8:00am to 01:00pm

 

Training Center: (905) 679-6439

1384 OSPREY DR.

ANCASTER ON.

Ancaster Business Park

Newsletter

Click here to sign up for our Members Newsletter

 

James Hannah

Business Manager

905 679 6439 ex. 26

James.hannah@iw736.com

Steve Pratt

President/BA/Apprentice Coordinator

905 679 6439 ex. 30

Steven.pratt@iw736.com

Ken Joudrey

Business Agent/Vice President

905 679 6439 ex. 25

Ken.joudrey@iw736.com

Dan Smees

Organizer

905 679 6439 ex. 32

dsmees@iw736.com


Terry Brown

Training Coordinator

905 679 6439 ex. 27

tbrown@iw736.com

 

Jan Mahoney

Accounting

905 679 6439 ex.24

jmahoney@iw736.com

 

Jessica Thompson

Admin/Reception

905-679-6439 ex.20

jthompson@iw736.com

 

Jordan Hill

Dispatcher

905 679 6439 ex. 21

Dispatch@iw736.com

 

Rod Mackinnon

Welding Instructor

905 679 6439

Rod.mackinnon@iw736.com

 

Mark McLean

Apprentice Instructor

905 679 6439 ex. 31

Mark.mclean@iw736.com

 

Jacob Tyler

Apprentice Instructor

905 679 6439

jtyler@iw736.com

 

Pat Jamieson

Reinforcing Instructor

905 679 6439