Contact Us

We're stronger together

 

Ironworkers Local 736

1384 Osprey Drive
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4V5
Canada
 

Office: (905) 679-6439

Office 2: (905) 679-0808

Fax: (905) 679-6617

Dispatch: (905) 679-6439 Ext.21

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
8:00am to 4:15pm
Fridays
8:00am to 1:45pm

  Long Weekend   Fridays           8:00am to 12:45pm

 

Training Center: (905) 679-6439

1384 OSPREY DR.

ANCASTER ON.

Ancaster Business Park

 


View Larger Map

  

James Hannah

Business Manager

905 679 6439 ex. 26

James.hannah@iw736.com

Steve Pratt

President/BA/Apprentice Coordinator

905 679 6439 ex. 30

Steven.pratt@iw736.com

Ken Joudrey

Business Agent

905 679 6439 ex. 25

Ken.joudrey@iw736.com

Dan Smees

Organizer

905 679 6439 ex. 32

dsmees@iw736.com

Terry Brown

Vice President/Training Coordinator

905 679 6439 ex. 27

tbrown@iw736.com

 

Jan Mahoney

Accounting

905 679 6439 ex.24

jmahoney@iw736.com

 

Jessica Ford

Administration

905 679 6439 ex. 20

jford@iw736.com

 

Kyle Monahan

Dispatcher

905 679 6439 ex. 21

Dispatch@iw736.com

 

Rod Mackinnon

Welding Instructor

905 679 6439

Rod.mackinnon@iw736.com

 

Mark McLean

Apprentice Instructor

905 679 6439 ex. 31

Mark.mclean@iw736.com

 

Jacob Tyler

Apprentice Instructor

905 679 6439

jtyler@iw736.com

 

Pat Jamieson

Reinforcing Instructor

905 679 6439

 

 

 

 



 


© 2019 IRONWORKS Hamilton Local 736

Site By: LIFELINE DESIGN

Join us on Facebook