Contact Us

We're stronger together

 

Ironworkers Local 736

1384 Osprey Drive
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4V5
Canada
 

Office: (905) 679-6439

Office2: (905) 679-0808

Office3: (905) 570-8703

Fax: (905) 679-6617

Dispatch: (905) 679-6439 Ext.21

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday
8:00am to 4:15pm
Fridays
8:00am to 1:45pm

  Long Weekend   Fridays           8:00am to 11:45am

 

Training Center: (905) 679-6439

1384 OSPREY DR.

ANCASTER ON.

Ancaster Business Park

 


View Larger Map

  




 

 

 

Jan Mahoney
Bookkeeper
(905) 679-6439 Ext. 24 jmahoney@iw736.com


 

 

Steve Pratt
President/Business Agent / Apprentice Coordinator
(905) 679-6439 Ext. 30
steven.pratt@iw736.com

 

James Hannah
Business Manager
(905) 679-6439 Ext. 26
james.hannah@iw736.com

 

Terry D Brown
Vice President/ Training Co-ordinator
(905) 679-6439 Ext. 27
tbrown@iw736.com
   
   
   
Daniel Smees
Organizer
(905) 679-6439
    dsmees@iw736.com
Lyle Sandy
Welding Instructor
(905) 679-6439
Lylo736@hotmail.com
Jacob Tyler
Apprentice Instructor
(905) 679-6439
        jtyler@iw736.com

 

Ben Ventresca
Dispatcher
(905) 679-6439 Ext. 21
bventresca@iw736.com      
    Mark McLean
 Apprentice Instructor
  (905) 679-6439 Ext. 31                                     

 mark.mclean@iw736.com

 

 

© 2017 IRONWORKS Hamilton Local 736

Site By: LIFELINE DESIGN

Join us on Facebook